NEWS

Self Awareness

We will provide several scientific proven tools, including personality, personal value, EQ, thinking pattern and other tests that are the most up to date, the most effective, the most accurate, the most recommended in the psychology world, so that you will get to explore yourself from 360 degree angles and inside out to discover your shortcomings and advantages.
more

Self Alignment

Once you discover a real you and have any thoughts to improve yourself, this stage provides you with a series of tools to help you get rid of your bad habits and change your mood when necessary. Also the powerful and effective communication skills will help you communicate with others and be the person whom you want to be.

more

Self Achievement

Once you become the one you dream to be, how would you represent the real you again in front of others? How would you plan your next life goal? In the course you will learn to complete the change, and step forward to your dream.


more

Certificate Hypnotherapist Class

Human beings can conduct self education, self treatment and self strengthening through thinking and using their own resources. Hypnosis suggestion plays a big role in people’s life. The content of suggestion that is received by sub-conscious has a stronger power that lasts longer. The suggestion happened during hypnosis can not only change body’s feeling, thinking and behavior, but also affect the function of organs.
more

最新消息

认知自我

提供数种科学验证过的工具,透过性格、价值观、情商、思维模式…等,以超过360度,多视角,由内而外的方式重新认识自我,发现自我的优缺点,找到真实的自我并重新定位。


more

调整自我

  • 一旦发现真实的自我有任何自己想改进的地方,此阶段提供一系列的工具来让你改掉自己的坏习惯,调整自我情绪,以及强而有效的沟通技巧,让你沟通没烦恼,让你成为你梦想中的人。


more

展现自我

成为梦想中的人之后,怎么样把真正的你再一次的展现在他人面前,如何规画你的下一个人生目标,在这各课程中完整地让你脱胎换骨,去完成你的梦想。


more

催眠师国际证书班

催眠已经被科学证明出来是一种有效的方法来改变一些难以改变的习惯,例如戒烟,减肥,减压,止痛...等等. 我们的周末催眠班可以让任何想学催眠的人学到基本催眠治疗的技巧. 在一个忙碌的周末后,你将可以成功地使用催眠技巧. 。


more